Thank You Sir by Shawn D Standfast #CinnamonTreats

S.J's Blog

635843988328349129

Smell of smoke mixed with perfume
Crackle of the fire by our side
Carols playing low and soft
Tree is decorated, flickering in firelight
Church bells peel though the still night
You respond to gentle caress, your eyes begging for more

We have waited a long time for this
Desires taking flight and pleasures soar
I cup your cheek and neck in my hand
Your head turns to press into my palm
I look deep into your eyes and say:
“Stand up, pull up your dress! Show me!”

Standing before me, legs spread, exposed
Your breath quickens as my hand caresses your thighs
Your heady, musky scent stirs darkened thoughts
Grabbing hold with both hands I pull you closer
Inhaling deeply, my tongue flicks out
I feel the weakness in your legs and steady you

Pulling you down, legs spread
I feel your heat, I feel your wetness
You mumble…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

