Holidays Full Of Kink by Ethan Radcliff #CinnamonTreats

S.J's Blog

mark me

Good evening my pet

Did I tell you the best

Is Yet to come

A little wine

Some warm up time

We’ll get to know

Each other a little more

Tell me who you are

How you travelled far?

I know your needs

How your mind feeds

Your wants and desires

Your Mistress requires

Will you sit at my feet?

Will that make you feel complete?

So come here

Sit my pet nice and near

Please have no fear

I’m a good Mistress

Will cause you no distress

So get naked my pet

I wanna see you sweat

With anticipation

Making a proclamation

Saying my name

Playing my game

We’ll enter that forbidden zone

You and me heading home

That place where pain

Arouses you all the same

My crop will hit its mark

You haven’t told me to stop

I see that bliss upon your face

One that’s hard…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

