A Cherry Red Holiday by Suzzana C Ryan #CinnamonTreats

S.J's Blog

cherry poem

I like cherry pie

Do you ask why?

I like my men sweet

Sitting at my feet

I love apple pie

Again do you ask why?

Some apples are tart

They steel my heart

Oh I forgot

Some men are hot

Nice tight abs

And hung just so right

I love cinnamon treats

And holiday candy

And my men very randy

I like a man who can

Keep it going

Never slowing

All night

And does he know

How to show

Me

A seasoned tongue

Can he make me

Come undone?

Tis the season

And my sexy reason

To tell you

Maybe this year

I need two

Under my tree

Maybe even three

Oh yes happy holidays

Is there a man

Who can do it 365 days?

Silly me

First I need a Christmas tree.

Suzzana C Ryan

View original post

Leave a Reply

