222

Buttercup's Bullshit

The full moon shines

Through the blinds

I can almost hear your howl

counting days and counting sheep

I lost track at 222

I can hear you say

as I eat my bruschetta

“Meesh don’t eat that mangiacake shit”

the smell still reminds me of that day

and I smile for the first time in awhile

loosing sleep

loosing friends

loosing trust

I really fucked it up this time

my life more of a mess

I must be loosing my mind

I’ll go back on my meds tomorrow

but tonight I just want to sleep

without hearing

the whispers in the wind

View original post

Leave a Reply

