STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN

Ángel Wings Poetry

image
Atop of the flight
Im here for you
Ready to bequeath
My submission
Shed my inhibitions
Open myself to
Your desires
Bloom open like a flower
A night of pleasure
Is at hand
light shines through
sheathing barely there
Blinding your image
Of cuffs in hand
Atop of the stairs
I await your command

image
Imagine what beauty
Pleasures for me
Before you behold
I must cleanse
the impurity
Of my soul
Bask in the love
You bestow
Drink from the waters
Pouring down on me
The seed of your body
Will consume me

Purified before you I kneel
Beholden
For all that I feel
You are my temple
My brethren
My master tonight
As I worship your body
Amazed at the sight
This angel of mercy
Awaits her delights
image

View original post

Leave a Reply

