Calla Lily

Words by Justin Case

I see her in my dreams

More beautiful than a Calla Lilly
I long to trace my fingers
along the curved path
between breast and thigh

I crave to place whispered secrets
here and there upon her skin

I need to hold her
in my arms
and to taste her kiss

She is a canvas
aching to be touched
and discovered
and set free

So I drop a pebble in the pool
and watch the silken ripples
gently carry my love to her

She is the one
I am drawn to
She is the one that

has been missing in my life
She is the one
I have been searching for
She is the one
that is in my dreams

calla-lilies

View original post

Leave a Reply

