Overwhelmed 

Buttercup's Bullshit

I have never felt more unsure

my weakened legs travel with trepidation

the butterflies in my stomach

a constant knot

no time for idol chit chat

for there is so much to do

insurmountable obstacles

blocking my path

while challenges pull me

in various directions

I am

O V E R W H E L M E D

I can feel the storm approaching

but I am helpless to stop it

every day I tumble

deeper…

and…

deeper

into the depths of madness

this must be what it feels like

to be buried alive

because I just

can

not

catch my breath…

View original post

Leave a Reply

