My Boundary

Source of Inspiration

BWCA2011-0013

I set my boundary
beyond which you will not pass
for there are limits
to how much I will give
allow, tolerate.
My boundary even
includes my own
destructive behaviors.

Buttress against those who wish to harm
O nly I know what is right for me
U nity with my Lord is my strength
N ever allow anyone to cross your boundary
D ecide today to change what you don’t like
A lways respect yours and other people’s boundaries
Remember you must respect your boundaries, too
Y ield not to pressure from others to relax your boundary

View original post

Leave a Reply

