A Bit Of News And A Sale

S.J's Blog

Hello there everyone!

Sorry I’ve been MIA recently, this year seems to be flying by in a blur. Between working on my next novel and preparing for my first author signing I seem to have lost a hell of a lot of time, time that in the past I would have spent on here and for that I apologise. Guess changing my phone didn’t help either as trying to use WP on my new phone is nigh on impossible…I want my iPhone back lol. Ok well I guess I best get to the point of this post rather than babbling on.

Firstly starting tomorrow my latest poetry book Lust and Lace will be on sale so why not grab yourself a bit of a bargain while you can. 25 deliciously sexy poems for £0.99/$0.99!

Instasize

During quiet moments in her life S.J’s mind wanders to many different places, some of these wanderings…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

